Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Schmehl

CEO

Tel.: +49(0)2772 9657-11
Mobil: +49(0)170 3739000
Fax: +49(0)2772 9657-22
E-Mail: thomas.schmehl@bhtgmbh.de

Nadia Schmehl

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: +49(0)2772 509309
Fax: +49(0)2772 9657-22
E-Mail: nadia.schmehl@bhtgmbh.de

Nicole Paulenz

Assistenz der GF

Tel.: +49(0)2772 9657-17
Mobil: +49(0)170 3739002
Fax: +49(0)2772 9657-22
E-Mail: nicole.paulenz@bhtgmbh.de

Auftragsabwicklung / Verkauf

Andreas Ratzka

Leitung Auftragsabwicklung

Tel.: +49(0)2772 9657-19
Fax: +49(0)2772 9657-22
E-Mail: andreas.ratzka@bhtgmbh.de

Wilfried Maurer

Verkauf Endkunden

Tel.: +49(0)2772 9657-10
Mobil: +49(0)170 3739004
Fax: +49(0)2772 9657-22
E-Mail: wilfried.maurer@bhtgmbh.de

Ferdinand Dienst

Verkauf Endkunden

Tel.: +49(0)2772 9657-12
Mobil: +49(0)170 3739005
Fax: +49(0)2772 9657-22
E-Mail: ferdinand.dienst@bhtgmbh.de

Technik / Ersatzteile

Michael Jupe

Prokurist

Tel.: +49(0)2772 9657-15
Mobil: +49(0)170 3739003
Fax: +49(0)2772 9657-22
E-Mail: michael.jupe@bhtgmbh.de

Nico Rink

Verkauf Ersatzteile

Tel.: +49(0)2772 9657-26
Fax: +49(0)2772 9657-22
E-Mail: nico.rink@bhtgmbh.de

Disposition / Rechnungswesen / Buchhaltung

Maike Hanxleden

Service Disposition / Rechnungswesen

Tel.: +49(0)2772 9657-18
Fax: +49(0)2772 9657-22
E-Mail: maike.hanxleden@bhtgmbh.de

Sabine Schneider

Rechnungswesen

Tel.: +49(0)2772 9657-14
Fax: +49(0)2772 9657-22
E-Mail: sabine.schneider@bhtgmbh.de

Olga Schmidt

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49(0)2772 9657-16
Fax: +49(0)2772 9657-22
E-Mail: olga.schmidt@bhtgmbh.de